Home Membership Calendar Meeting Minutes Club By-Laws Favorites Business Members Photos

Joining Our Club

Single Membership    $10.00 

Family Membership  $ 20.00

Association (Business)  $50.00

The Membership Form can be printed from here => Membership form

Once printed and completed, you can mail the form and your check Payable to: Wolf River Riders ATV Club to our Membership Associate:

Jan Fischer

N11814 Hutchins-Aniwa Road

Birnamwood, WI  54414


Meetings are held at 9:00 am every third Saturday of the month (April thru September) at various establishments. See our Calendar Page for locations.

Club Officers:

President: Jamie Prouse  920-840-7572

Vice-Pres: Larry Schisel  715-216-1923

Secretary: Joanie Spencer  715-484-3409

Treasurer: Jan Fischer  715-489-3403

Membership: Emily Koszarek  715-610-0109


Board Members:

Glen Yeager  715-848-1106 

Keith Verhagen  715-484-7188

Chris Brook  414-690-1185

Ken Erbrecht  715-370-6793

Tim Kurth  715-212-1849


Club Supporters

Website:  Joanie Brook   414-308-2191

Trail Boss:  Dan Wierschke   715-484-7164

Associate new Membership Chair:  Lil Hummer   715-484-4413

St. Patrick's Day Parade Coordinator: 

New Trail Chair: 

New Ride Coordinator:














web counter